Фотографии пользователя Sophie Belval

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 2 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sophie. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Environmental and Nature Animator for childs
  • Geography, Ecology and Forestry
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I travelled a bit when I was still at University, with my internships or just by myself. I went to Germany during 6 months, in Japan 1 month, did some road trips in France, Czeck republik, Italy and went for last New Year to Milano in Italy.
Now I found a job (which is great !) and have to reduce a bit my travels ^^
But what is also great is that I found a great companion to travel with, Gautier, my Boyfriend <3

I already went to japan once, visiting Sado-ga-shima and Tokyo alone with my backpack, but this time, I will go back there with him and do a shorter (only 3 weeks) but larger trip through Japan, from Okinawa to Sendai !

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I was hosted for the first time by a couchsurfeur during my trip in Japan, and I never regreted it! People were so kind and it helped me not feelling alone (specially in Tokyo). So I want to try it again this time and hope meeting a LOT of nice people :D

Интересы

- Wildlife
- People's Way of Life
- FOOD, I love food !

My boyfriend and I are also fan of Mangas and Animes.

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • free diving

Музыка, кино и книги

Books (story of adventure, spy stories, SF) ; Music (As the music makes me dance)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travel alone in Japan

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I have some experience in travelling and i can exchange some goods advices to travel in Japan for example.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Home-made cookies !!!
And I will bring many sweets with me from France and specially from Britain, native place of my boyfriend.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, France, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sophie. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы