Brooke Brebrick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brooke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • travel!
  • University of Montana
  • From CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find myself and to feel gratitude everyday

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 year old, lighthearted, upbeat, slightly-hippie girl. Raised in California, but is predominately called away by nature and travel. I love trying new activities, foods, and meeting new people. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, really anything outdoors, lets go camp!

PHILOSOPHY

Material items and money are a figment of our imagination. Happiness and passion is worth living for. Gratitude is a cherished quality. Strive for wisdom. Believe in the kindness of others. Live with gratitude.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host whenever I can. As I travel the world and find myself having an extra bed, I invite you to stay! I want the full experience of couch surfing. I feel I have a lot to contribute as some great company and fun. I am utterly in love with CS. Ever since my extended stay in Split, Croatia. I have been obsessed! Meeting new people and forming lasting bonds/friendships is priceless and CS is a way accomplish just that.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every experience has been a dream. The quality of people I have met and the times spent together were magical to say the least. These people, neigh, these COUCH SURFERS change my life.

Interests

EVERYTHING. I want to try it all and learn it all. Share your passions with me!

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

All music, all books, so many movies. Just amazing art forms.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So much, I will save these stories for when we meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am knowledgeable in many things. I studied a lot of things in my university, I am a new traveler with many resources, I have worked countless jobs and have worked on a few farms. Ask me things!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brooke’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups