Bea Renges's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old girl from Bavaria. Since Oktober 2016 I'm studying International cultural and business studies in Passau. I love spending time with my friends and I also like to practice sport. I simply enjoy life and try to have as much fun as possible. I would characterize myselfe as open minded.

PHILOSOPHY

It´s hard to fit a philosophy in a little box like this, so let´s just talk about it while having a glass of wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel around the world to make new experiences, discover different cultures, meet intresting people and learn something from them.

Interests

Travel; Dancing, playing football and sport in general; Playing the piano; Art

  • arts
  • dancing
  • wine
  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled with a friend around South and Central America for six months and we have met a lot of wonderful people on our way.

Teach, Learn, Share

In case you need, I can help you improve your language skills in german or romanian and maybe you can help me improve my french or my spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happieness

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Hungary, Italy, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Bea’s full profile. It’s free!