Logo orange

Beatrice's Groups

Beatrice Martino

Santa Barbara, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatrice's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 20 year old dancer, choreographer and writer. I attend the University of California, Santa Barbara, where I am pursing a B.A. in dance. I have lived and traveled all over the world and I speak four languages (English, German, Japanese, and Italian). I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I am outgoing, kind, optimistic, and fun-loving.

Interests

Bible Study, Dance, Choreography, Music, Art, Writing, Poetry, Traveling, Reading

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ask me in person. I have stories to tell! :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Italy, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Beatrice's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile