Фотографии пользователя Bea Wee

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bea. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded person who is interested in almost everything. I love to traavel around and meet people in their lives. This is the only way to get to know a culture, by the people.

Интересы

I like to hang out with friends, do sports, watch sports, go dancing, to a poetry or science slam, or a ballet or opera. When I feel like it I love to cook and try new things.

  • culture
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • watching sports
  • socializing
  • opera
  • sports
  • science

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The greatest moment of my life was when I was on a catamaran lying in the net, on the ocean next to honolulu, the sun was shining, Bob Marley was playing, and there were dolphins jumping next to me. And this all happened in the middle of February when it is freezing in my home town Berlin.

Где я побывал(-а)

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Spain, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Bea. Это бесплатно!