Fotos de Kris Zuromski

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kris. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 46, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • I'm handyman.....technican gardener, beekeeper..
  • technican gardener
  • De Kwidzyn, Polen
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Islandia/ Europa may Canada

ABOUT ME

I'm real lucky ..... I have a loving wife and child .......I love my family, the sea .... the ocean, nature ..... I was a gardener and beekeeper. I like to work in the kitchen in general .... you can say about me: I 'm Handyman

Intereses

Beekeeping, gardening, fishing, survival, sailing, photography, handicrafts, and computer science, music, cooking, traveling, natural medicine, ..... Diving and swimming underwater

  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • survival
  • music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • computer science
  • medicine
  • science

Algo increíble que he hecho

The first thing is my family .......... Second, my bike trip to Finland via Poland, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia .....

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am a good photographer and driver, doing well in the kitchen, I make good wine in barrels, I am a good gardener and beekeeper, well I swim, I have to prepare the school to survive ,.......... I love my family.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

Iceland, Poland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kris. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos