Beer MPSK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Chinese (Simplified), Japanese, Korean
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Living in BKK and looking to be local guide from time to time as a hobby ... easy out-going, love to try new things, happy to go around and meet new friends :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just wanna looking for new friends ... exchange experience and learn surprise things that come up day by day ... let's get around and have fun together ^^"

Interests

Travelling
Sports
Technology
Friends & Networking
New cultures

  • culture
  • technology
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Any type of music, movies and books are fine to me ... ^^"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Looking for more amazing thing come up day by day LOL

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach and learn language and culture to one another ... I always love to learn the new language and having new friends ^____^

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just ask me ... let give & take LOL ^^"

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Maldives, Myanmar, New Zealand, Poland, Singapore, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Myanmar, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Beer’s full profile. It’s free!