Beer Napnuch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Thai; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Just Graduate
  • daruna commercial school (computer & buisness)
  • From Hua Hin Thailand
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am single. In this moment Internet is so wonderful. It is amazing.To Shared, exchange each other knowledge and many things for periods. For me "This idea project it's help a dream with a full power to move my life forward to me" They are inspire my Dream which is never happened to me before.

Sorry for long Post.
You can also feed back me by uesd below name and find out on facebook may useful. All my activities are there and a lot of honestly imformation.Because I am backpack beginner ^^I have interest to travel near by Thailand or in Asia Rerigion. I have done so far with finding for Host in many country exsample India , New Zealand, Japan for my Destination. Next is step verity this account and then book a flight to First host that appply my requested. It would be nice to start my adventure from near by Thailand and start know each other before we met those who are same ATTITUDE.

Beer Napnuch : Facebook
Instragram& Line ID : beer.fongfod
Gmail : beer.napnuch@gmail.com

I always available mostly all day time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In Pantip Blog Thailand There are so many persons who told there story And review it with true story and picture. And Huyen She is my Idol ^^

Interests

I'm love to travel all around world to look this whole world when I was ready and young enough ^^.

  • books
  • beer
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My hobby is playing a Guitar and reading a books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am interesting for working with them like familys not for money but for knowledge. I just met a big gift of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar and Computer and teach 2 Languages which i can used.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If there any work we can do together while we stay for period or any activities . I always love to find new knowledge and keep my self ready for learning. It give me energy for feed my soul.

I may look weired person but definitly I just loved silence. It's power for learning.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Beer’s full profile. It’s free!