Bella Laughlin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Currently an employee for Toni&Guy Hair Salon
  • One year of Community College, Cosmetology School graduate
  • From Dallas, TX
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


My current mission is to backpack to Brazil from Mexico.


Hello! Currently I am 20 years of age. I'm traveling along with my boyfriend who is 22, and together we are going to Brazil and more! Wherever our heart longs for we shall go! I am currently a receptionist, CSB1, and model for Toni&Guy. My boyfriend is currently in Mexico, and he is an artisan and shaman in training. We are wanting to learn the ways of many cultures and people so we could further our education and life as a whole. We are also vegetarians. We don't judge others for what they do, we live by the laws of attraction and to each their own.


I have longed to leave my home ever since I was a little child because there simply isn't anything here for me. Same goes to my boyfriend, we both grew up in Texas. We both have a longing to heal others physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Once we are all done seeing the world we plan on buying a bunch of land specifically for backpackers to stay and camp out! Because we know what it's like to need a place to stay, so why not open a place for them to stay that will be safe and welcoming?!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We can cook, and clean to pay our respects to stay in your household. We look forward to bringing positive vibes only.


I unfortunately have no experience couch surfing, but my boyfriend does. He has been doing so for a while now and I've decided to go along with him! From everything he has told me, he has made friends and family from all the people he has stayed with and continues to want to do so.


I'm a dreamer, a lover of the arts, and music! Anything fascinates my eye and mind to be honest. I love to read, and I love learning new things about anything and everything! If I have the opportunity to broaden my knowledge then I welcome all lessons. My boyfriend is the same as I, and we both enjoy nature at its purest. He has a passion for longboarding, and hopes to teach me to do it too haha

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • modeling
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a love for all types of movies, music, and books! We both love soothing types of music, like mantras and oms. But, we also like stuff like The Beatles, TV on The Radio, and more. We are big hippies, but we aren't JUST that either. We like to find a balance with everything. He doesn't like to read much, but I find it very soothing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm one to cherish the small some of the most amazing things I've ever done in life were probably the most unplanned of just decided to go on a walk with a friend and end up dancing on the skyline bridge in driving to Oklahoma just to have a sandwich with my mother for mothers day at a park. I've only traveled within the USA, whereas my boyfriend has traveled within and outside of it. He has seen manyyy beautiful things such as ancient temples, volcanoes, beautiful beaches, and so much more. And that's not enough!

Teach, Learn, Share

What we want to share:
Tattoos, homemade jewelry out of crystals and feathers(cleansed). If you know any arts of being a shaman, or herbal medicines, we only want to learn and share our knowledge with you! We love to meditate, and we're both learning the arts of it all. We never want to stop learning!

Join Couchsurfing to see Bella’s full profile. It’s free!