Fotos von BELLE1984

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 7 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von BELLE1984 zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning Chinese, English
  • 32, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2007
  • Nurse (In my country),Packer(In strawberry farm of Austra...
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Taipei,Taiwan
  • Profil zu 60 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

Working holiday in Australia .It's my first time travel for long time by myself. I came to Brisbane on July,2008. Working for a few weeks and travling around South of Australia now.

I'm easy going and open mind to meet the new friends. Stay with my parent in Taipei before I travl to AU. Weekday I like to live in city, easy to get everything. But in the weekday I like go to country side and reach nature.

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy! That's the most important for me. It isn't mean i have to do some exciting thing to make me happy.Just try to make my life more easy.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stay with few CSer in Hobart, Australia. We share our life, and talk a lot. Sometimes went out together. Also sometimes we shared different kind of food for dinner. That will be so nice to meet the new people through CouchSurfing.

Interessen

Reading , listening music and swimming.In short, i didn't like exercise and bask in the sun so i seldom join out-door activity.Then I grew up and learn to ride bicycle and try to join everyone activity.One month ago I went to Brisbane Forest Park.Walking about five hours and lost in the forest.It's so terrible and when i think back it's a special experience.

Afterward I came to Australia ,I start to cook for myself and the family where i'm living now.I like cook now! It's better than wash dishes~ ha~~

By the way i love talking and sing~ those are make me happy.

  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Move-Romantic movies~Every woman love it! My favorite movie is Bridge Jones's!

Music-Popular music, Jazz,

Book-literature

Länder, die ich besucht habe

China, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Taiwan

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von BELLE1984 zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!