Ben Marshall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2017
  • university student
  • university
  • From Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Ben. I am from England in the UK and I love life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So that I can go see this beautiful world and share my experiences with other people along the way.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • coding
  • music
  • piano
  • urban exploration
  • world
  • parkour
  • gaming
  • biking
  • exploring
  • creating
  • taekwondo
  • xbox
  • bmx
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter
Interstellar soundtrack
Eminem
2Pac
Shakka
Red hot chilli peppers
Devlin
Kendrick Lamar
Movie Soundtracks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing in Turkey

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach, I learn, I share

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can play the piano, I've created some original music and play other people's music also.
I love to cook food, especially Italian cuisine and I love to involve spice and tang in my food.
My experiences, my stories, my energy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!