Ben zerkani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

My name is Ben ,well traveled , non judgmental, easygoing, respectful, kind- a positive force in the world.. I love going out with friends and playing soccer, tennis,bowling,movie, camping . kayaking, watching TV Documentaries movies.

I have being blessed to visit lot of different part of the world and they were the best experiences i had in my life , exploring and learning about different cultures, traditions and languages. If I could spend my life living in different countries learning new languages and cultures as a profession I would:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people , learning about different cultures and building friendship with people from all over the world.

Interests

playing soccer, tennis,bowling,movie, camping ,kayaking, watching TV Documentaries movies.

  • documentaries
  • movies
  • tv
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • bowling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all international music

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!