Фотографии пользователя Ben Taiber

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ben. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • My studies are demanding the majority of my time on this ...
  • Finished the german Gymnasium (think it's equal to High S...
  • Из Munich City
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

My biggest aim right now is to successfully finish my mechanical engineering studies!

ABOUT ME

That's a hard one! But I'll try my best! :)

I'm a 20 year old student from Munich, Germany!
I'd describe me as a nice, smart and polite guy that is open for any new experience!
Be it meeting new people, new cultures , new countries, gain new knowledge or just have a really good conversation! :)
But just check the rest of my profile to get an idea of who I am!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm not that much of a philosopher...more of an engineer! :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just joined the community and will try to establish somm room at my place for people to stay at!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't had any experiences till now!

Интересы

- Sports (basically everything and especially soccer)
- Photography
- Music
- Friends
- Cooking and baking
- Body workouts
- Hiking
- Snowboarding
...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • philosophy

Музыка, кино и книги

- Really like swedish crime thriller authors, like Henning Mankell, Adler Olsen or Hakan Nesser

- I'm not watching too many movies, but if I do so I really enjoy old or good movies! (Not those typical Hollywood Style Ones)

- Love listening to good Old School Hip Hop and Beats(Gang Starr, Pete Rock, Gravediggaz, Nas , Mos Def , Big L, Dj Premier, just to name a few of the big ones) and electronic music (Minimal, Tech House, Deep House, Tech Minimal, etc.)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Spend half a year in New Zealand with two friends that somehow changed me!!
There's just too much I could write about!
But that's definately the 'one amazing thing' I did!
Would like to share some of those stories! :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ben. Это бесплатно!