Benedikt Hofmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedikt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I quited my job in a clinic for animals and started traveling. I have many ideas on my future. Honestly, I'm not sure which one is the best :) So I have to check all of them! :)
I look for my own place in the world. When I'll find it- I will stay there longer, but for sure- not forever! :)

I feel happiness when I can discover new places, countries, especially nature, but I also like visit museums and lovely places in big cities. I prefer go to the park and read good book than go to the party.

I consider myself as a respectful and calm person.

I am very sad that i didn't have the possibility to host somebody myselfe.
Now i am travelling but as soon i can i want to give people the same great experience i had to be a guest at my place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just as everyone here, I believe that there is nothing better than visiting a place through the eyes of a local.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • horses
  • books
  • yoga
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • sport
  • geocaching
  • environmental protection
  • artistic acrobatic
  • acrobatic gymnastics

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movies: C'est pas moi, je le jure!; The life of Brian; hayao miyazaki movies
I like documentaries, but I think i will never understand the humor of american sitcoms.

Favourite books: old ones, also new ones, Wikipedia, my favourite author is Brecht

Favorite Music: everything. and i like to discover tracks i didn't heard before.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhikeing to Istanbul. Still want to travel more of Europe by this way

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedikt’s full profile. It’s free!