Benedikt Hielscher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedikt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • sports, food, friends
  • I am studying Sports, Health and Prevention.
  • From Bergkamen
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go by bike down to Gibraltar from Cologne in 2013.

ABOUT ME

I am loving sports and meeting people. Furthermore it is great to eat and cook. AND, of course, to eat and cook with friends/guests things from different countries.
As you read I am 22 years old at the moment. And I am a usually happy person. Many people told me that it could be very hard to stay with me, because I am blitheful all the time. Sometimes I am a little hyperactive. But after a little run it'll be all okay again.
I do not have a couch yet, but if you take a sleeping pat it will be possible for you to stay some days. :)

PHILOSOPHY

But test them all; hold on to what is good.

Or what I think is good.

Interests

Sport, Food, Music (a little)

  • perfumes
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The Avengers, Harry Potter (most movies, and of course the books), Der Schwarm, cookbooks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Niagara Falls!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to get to know things about other cultures and try to get the best out of it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Benedikt’s full profile. It’s free!