Benjamin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.


  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic (Gulf), French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Exploring the world
  • It's not important
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"If you don't receive any response from me, you can send me message on TELEGRAM."

It's me Ben from Iran (; I am a self sufficient traveller and don't require much myself, aside from bathroom access and a comfortable sleeping surface....that will accommodate me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couchsurfing to get to know cultures, meet people from all different cultures and backgrounds ,make friendships and exchange hospitality.


  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • food
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any clue (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking around 600 kilometers in Iran

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you English moreover I'm good learner if you are able to teach me something interesting!
I can share my experiences with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good companion to hang out and talk with you for hours about anything you are interested in having conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, China, India, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Malaysia, Serbia, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

My Groups