Benjamin Bruel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Technicien bureau d'études en automatisme
  • Licence
  • From Mende, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Interests

Mainly, I used couchsurfing for meet local people or traveler, discover new cultures, I'm a open minded person. I use it every time i travel.. I have the chance to do travel a lot with my current job.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a lot of good moments with the hangout function. I used it all the time, I met so many people who are traveling alone like me. I planed visits, parties, I was never desappointed 🙂

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn Portuguese and Chinese language. And also improve my English and my Spanish. I could teach you, French of course if you would like and if you have a lot of time haha.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach about the French culture or show you some good places around my place.. I'm leaving to Clermont since 10 years.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile.