Fotos von Benjamin Dewit

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Benjamin zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Ingénieur
  • INSA Lyon
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 65 % vollständig

Über mich

Bonjour !
My name is Benjamin, french juggler (hobby) and materials engineer (studies), I like to share good food, beverage, music, ideas, or juggling tricks, with old or new friends !
I come from Picardy (north France), but have been living in Lyon for 5 years now, to study engineering (at INSA).

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have hosted couchsurfers before with my roommates (and with their account, hence it doesn't appear on my profile), and will very likely host more when I'll have my own flat (which will be the case soon).
I believe in the mutual aid, social services, and kindness from and to all humans.
Bike travelling, ecology, arts, politics, intersectional feminism, racism, I love to talk about all these, and I will happily exchange a couch for a night with a passionate debate or a juggling show :)

Interessen

  • vegetarian
  • music
  • ecology
  • engineering
  • circus
  • bike riding
  • feminism

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music : Caravan Palace, Justice, Muse, Milky Chance, Thomas Dutronc, Malaa...
Movies : Wes Anderson, Quentin Dupieux, Amandine Gay, Eric&Ramzy...
Books : Pierre Bottero, JKRowling, Pablo Servigne...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Juggling 5 LED clubs in the dark, in front of 1500 persons

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Jugglins skills, Science of materials, Music...
I would love to learn languages (make my spanish, italian, chinese or arabic better !)

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

French language, french food, good times in bar, little juggling show-offs, science facts, and music sessions (I can play basic piano, guitar, drums, bass) !

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

France

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Benjamin zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!