Benjamin Hardiman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm Benjamin,

Grew up in Melbourne, Australia and just recently left high school.
I'm taking a year off, before starting university, in order to experience the other side of life. My final goal is still a mystery to me but I know I will never find it by staying in the one place.

I have a passion to see new places. If I could experience every angle and every corner of the world we live in then I would. I believe passionately that knowledge is power, and there is no better way to learn than through experience.

My downtime is spent either reading or simply hanging out with friends and having good conversations. Basketball is a tonne of fun too. I place a lot of value in the ability to simply kick back and be stress free when the time calls, but always make every effort to help someone out if they need it.

If I could influence the entire world in whatever way I please, I would show others that they can find happiness in everything. The world is a truly beautiful place if you let it, you just need to know what to look for.

Inhale the good shit, exhale the bullshit. Free your soul.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to experience the world the way it really is.

There is no better way to truly understand a place than if you live like the locals do.

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • environment
  • running
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • psychology
  • science
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • nature
  • beach
  • watching movies
  • relaxing
  • reading books
  • ocean
  • jogging
  • chilling
  • indie rock
  • wild animals
  • natural world
  • nintendo
  • pharmacy
  • acoustic music
  • reading and writing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Indonesia, Qatar, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!