Benjamin Rabbow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Historian... Full time traveler at the moment
  • Graduated
  • From Munich
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me




Well I think I'm open-minded and a nice guy, but probably everybody thinks that of themselves so you have to find it out by yourself.
But at least I can say what I like.

Well this is what i do at the moment and i wouldn't miss a single day of the last months.

When you grow older you become more tollerant for all kind of music but my favorite kind is still punk, ska and hardcore.

Meeting people (as long as it goes a bit deeper than "Where are you from?" "Where have you been so far?" and "Where will you go next?")

Snorkling and diving (just made my open water)
Watching football (soccer) and no i'm not a fan of Bayern Munich
Trying new stuff


Hakuna Matata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm quite new on CS. Only had one experience in Glasgow, so I'm really looking forward for new CS-experience.


Traveling, reading, music, football, theater, meeting people and so on

  • theater
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in the Austrailian Outback
Snorkling in the Great Barrier Reef
Cage diving with a great white shark
Ponytrekking in Lesoto
Climbing a Himalaya mountain (a small one)
Seeing the sunrise in Bagan (Myanmar)
Finding frinds from all over the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Lesotho, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Benjamin’s full profile. It’s free!