Фотографии пользователя Benito Waller

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 8 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Benito. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • student is not an occupation, but i'd like to think so
  • College level graduating this coming year, University of ...
  • Из Santa Cruz, California, EEUU, Such a love/hate relationship
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Graduate and get out of the USl!

ABOUT ME

I am turning 23 tomorrow, I was living in Cuernavaca going to school for my spanish major, spending my weekends in Mexico City from January til April. Now I'm back home in Colorado. I've had a very strange experience with mexicans in the US, living and working with them, learning spanish more or less on the street. I love all the guys I met so much I decided to come down to Mexico City, meet their families see their hometowns and get some college credit too... I'm really tall and have a lot of tattoos which doesn't fly initially with some of the mothers, but i'm not too scary really so its been going good.
Soy un muchacho estadunidense quien era mexicano en otra vida... Tengo 23 años y casi 2 metros, soy de Santa Cruz, Mexifornia originalmente pero ahorita vivo en Cuernavaca, Morelos donde estudio la historia larga de la politica mexicana. Me gusta casi cualquier tipo de musica, buena comida, una chela o quizas 5, salir por las noches y tatuajes. Mandame un mensaje y nos juntaremos!

PHILOSOPHY

I think meeting people and sharing experiences is about the only thing which can ultimately resolve many of these problems in this world. Its hard to hate somebody you can relate to, and I think there are many parts of the human experience that are universal in this way... I think people should be allowed to have more freedom than what most of us have, I think government should be dedicated to more than telling you what not to do...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the idea of couchsurfing, its something which has kept me from feeling homeless at times and I have always tried to return the favor when possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spent most of my 18-20 years either hosting a guy on the couch or being one. I always like waking up to somebody sleeping on my couch, or waking up on one... my friend chris housed me for how long I dont even know and I'm always grateful for that. I've woke up on some random ones in even more random places in Mexico which is always quite the story...

Интересы

I like good food, friends, film, music of all kinds from rap to corridos, politics, language (foreign or domestic), history, swimming and beaches a bit more than snow but I do enjoy that as well although I don't ski, traveling solo or with friends (with friends is kind of a guess I still have yet to do it), tattoos and tatooing (not that know how to), working if its something worthwhile...

  • tattoos
  • dining
  • flying
  • politics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

E-40, 3-6 mafia, U-2, Bruce Springsteen, Billy Idol, David Bowie, Montez de Durango, Los Tucanes de Tijuana, Julion Alvarez, Los Tigres Del Norte, Valentin Elizalde, Lil Wayne, Nate Dogg, Tigrillo Palma,Prince, George Clinton, Dazz Band, Zapp and Roger, Los Angeles Azules, Mac Dre, Wisin y Yandel, Tego Calderon, Master P, Paul Simon, Calle 13, Slim Thug, TI, Los Amos de Nuevo Leon, Chalino Sanchez...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've been to india which was about the most impressive travel I've ever done, Saw all the big attractions. I taught a high school/middle school class english in Sonora, Mexico which was more significant personally.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I speak spanish pretty well, especially slang wise. I have a interesting perspective on immigration in the US, I am fairly well informed in current events as well as history, I can help people with technology related problems most of the time, car problems sometimes. I would always like to expand my vocabulary not only in spanish but hopefully in other languages too, I need to learn how to ride a motorcycle.

Где я побывал(-а)

Mexico, Nicaragua

Где я жил(-а)

India, Mexico, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Benito. Это бесплатно!