Ben Zeitler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Sports, travelling, partying and studying
  • School, military, university
  • From Kulmbach in amazing"Upper Franconia"
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am studying education sciences in Munich, and I do kinda like it. Worst thing about education sciences is, that I am not able to think of a job, that it would fit...
Anyway, I think I´m a very open-mindend person, that likes sports, redwine and travelling. I really do like being in the alps for snowboarding or at some ocean for surfing. Unfortunately there are no oceans in bavaria, but, at least, the alps are close :). Also, I like to spent my time reading a good novel. And there´s nothing that could ever replace a good party!

PHILOSOPHY

"Life´s too short for regrets!"
"Weidä, Männe, immä weidä ":)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am not really sure about that one, yet. I will find out :)

Interests

Oh, I already wrote that done, just some lines above, I guess. Who doesn´t want to look up on the screen again:
Sports, redwine and travelling... ahh, I just forgot: music! very important!

  • books
  • education
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, but: there´s nothing like electronic music for going out & dancing! And nothing worse than "Volksmusik".
I like the german classics of literature like Mann. Hemingway or Bukowski are fine, too.
There are too many good films, I´m sorry bout that.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had some great times mountaineering and climbing... can´t think of anything else in the moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben’s full profile. It’s free!