Fotos de Bergþóra Jónsdóttir

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bergþóra. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Graphic Designer
  • B.A. in graphic design — currently doing my masters
  • De Dalvik, Iceland
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To experience as much of the world as possible, through travelling, meeting new people or even google maps if needed!

ABOUT ME

A graphic designer that loves to travel, see new places & meet new people.
I've lived in a few different countries, visited many more and hope to add a whole lot more to my list.

PHILOSOPHY

One day, someone might make a movie about your life.
Make sure it doesn't go straight to video.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the time being I'm not able to host - but I'd love to meet up with couchsurfers visiting Vancouver BC for a coffee, touristy stuff, grabbing a beer, cry by the ocean, taking photographs or whatever floats our boats!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Been hosted two times, both experiences were aboslutely fantastic and way beyond expectations!

Interesses

Travelling, art, all kinds of design (especially graphic), music, books, movies, sports, partying, photography, kaleidoscopes, colors, documentaries, psychology, meeting new people, seeing new places..

  • arts
  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • cartography
  • psychology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

All kinds, used to work at a recordstore so it really depends on my mood.
Love electro, indie, rock, hiphop, triphop and many more genres.

Read a lot, worked part time in a bookstore on and off from 2005 - 2011.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Stood in pouring rain in Cuba, partied on a boat in 3 different countries, seen the pyramids in Mexico, been to a barn dance in the countryside of Austria, experienced floods in Venice, gotten lost in Paris, canoed in France, slept in a tent in Germany in way too cold weather, been to a bathouse in Budapest, did a fashion show in Italy etc etc.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I want to learn about other people, other countries, other cultures. I love learning about new things, especially ones related to travelling, arts and design, new ideas and the way people think. Those are also the things I could find myself in long discussions about, amongst many other things.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Conversations and cooking first and foremost :)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Austria, Canada, Denmark, Iceland, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Bergþóra. É grátis!

Meus Grupos