Logo orange

Beril A

Izmir, Izmir, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beril's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineer
  • M.Sc.
  • From Izmir/Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Add a Color


I like to add some color to my life and meet new people around the world.


My personal philosphy is not clear yet:)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I'm new at couchsurfing. But I met some people from CS and really enjoyed with them.


laser sailing, tennis, digital music

Music, Movies & Books

I like reading a lot. I like modern french litterature, I read a lot about existentialism...etc. I like thinking about thinks that I know I couldn't solve them:)This means I like philosophy but I'm a real realist...saying I'm not a dreamer.
I like music. I played classical guitar when I had 11 years old but I lost my practice. I did modern ballet. I really like modern ballet and pandomime. I like jazz but I prefer electronic sounds. I'm traying to do my own music via digital music makers, but I do't have enough time to progress it.
And I like chess. I'm not bad.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I think all about sea is amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak a lot about music, travelling, cinema and sailing.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Beril's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile