Saskia Schülke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Working, studying and networking
  • I studied Marketing and currently working at a tech start...
  • From Im from Berlin. born there, and still busy studyding.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna explore. I wanna broaden my mind and gain the capability to see thing from many perspectives.

ABOUT ME

I am Saskia, a 25 yo from Berlin.
I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I met a lot amazing personalities during my trip through Australia but I 'll never get enough. I love eating and having a glass of wine with deeply intresting conversations. I do love going out as well and meet lots of new friends. Connecting...

PHILOSOPHY

The journey is the destination

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any experiences yet. I was staying in a shared flat during my 5 months stay in Melbourne and 4-6 weeks I was travelling by myself, sleeping in Hostels.
But I wanna definitely try to couchsurf :)

Interests

I love baking, I love eating, I love good chats with good friends.
I wanna explore and see different countries, different cultures.

  • wine
  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!