Bernhard Fumy

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bernhard’s full profile. It’s free!


  • i am working in a condom shop
  • studied social work ...
  • From Nürnberg/Bayern
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sorry, the next weeks i have just a lot of visits and than i will be for vacactions until end of november ... so please no more couch requests before december ... have a nice time!


no idea at the moment - would like to live for more time in southamerica ... may be next year ...


i think i am open minded, always interested to know new people and cultures ... sometimes i am a bit lazy ... like to got out, to walk in the city (by day and night), to drink a coffee and read my newspaper, to meet my friends ... i travelled a lot to southamerica and will do it again and again ... i am gay, thats no the most important, but so please no homophobic people ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


for me it is a very nice experience to know people from allover the world ...


it is realy interesting - i made good friends, but also met a little bit boaring people, but never had a bad experience ... so i think it is like in real life ... but still it is interesting ... but please notice: i never accept copy&page couch requests (got too much the last time)


music, culture, theater, cinema, politics, history, voleyball (i am not good, but playing 2 times a week ... going out to have a drink or to dance ...

Music, Movies, and Books

i like independent small films ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ok, there were so much special moments ... seing the machu pichu at sunrise for example ... or getting lost in the jungle ... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

i like to practice my spanish ... to learn more about other cultures, new ideas ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can show you around in berlin, when i don't have to work (i am not working too much) ... we can have a drink at night, share experiences, prepare some food together,....

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bernhard’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups