B. Fialho's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see B.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated
  • From Salvador-Bahia-Brazil
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

planning the next step!

ABOUT ME

Describing yourself is sometimes a difficult task… I’d resume it in a few words: peaceful, irreverent and open-minded for new experiences, cultures and languages =D

PHILOSOPHY

the relationship with the environment around you is reciprocal... and happiness is really a warm gun, so all we need is love!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I’ve just joined the CS Network… I like the concept of mutual helping between travellers and the sense of community that is spread here. Different people with passion for traveling and facing its challenges in a very human way. Hope to meet new people and cultures from all around the world, exchange experiences, knowledge and new ideas!! That’s why I want to take part on CS =)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience at all, but heard about positive ones.. Hope to know some experienced people in order to start hosting people and being hosted elsewhere soon..

Interests

politics, music and making music, sports, languages, traveling.... well many actually!

  • cats
  • environment
  • coffee
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock (The Beatles is still my music school), Indie, Reggae, MPB, Bossa Nova..

Films: don't like exaggerated science fiction.. Forrest Gump has marked my life

Books: García Márquez, Saramago, Castells, Fachliteratur (politics, globalization)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I locked the drawer and threw the key into it.. and once
I gave coffee with milk (mixed) to a cat and it drank the milk and left the coffee =D

Teach, Learn, Share

share the good and positive things we have in us...
would like to learn another language (specially Chinese) and maybe another instrument!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see B.’s full profile. It’s free!