Ana 소화's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Korean, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tirana, Tirana, Albania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My biggest culture crush at the moment is South Korea. Planning 3 months of living there but preparing myself in many aspects. Other than that, I live in a tiny southeast European country that's trying to bloom into something hybrid between Europe and Asia . I am fascinated by southeast Asian countries and they're next on my list to visit. I love meeting new people and being social. When it comes to arguing I'm definitely from the Balkans tho.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and create lifelong bonds. I believe friendship is the ultimate goal when it comes to human relations. As Italians say 'Tutto il mondo, e un paese' basically that we're the same but I'm not convinced, yet .

Interests

  • fashion
  • beauty
  • chocolate
  • white wine
  • cheese
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • thai massage
  • southamerica
  • makeup
  • asian culture
  • southeast asia
  • skincare

Music, Movies, and Books

Why 30 is not the new 20| 4 hours workweek| 5 love languages| Women are from venus men are from Mars | La pelle ~ Kurzio Malaparte | Anima Mundi ~ Suzana Tamaro | ~ quite basic, I know

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've cycled 210 km, my new record | Looking forward to the ride of my life in Italian Riviera | Would love to ride in Switzerland or Czech Republic

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Albanian, Italian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a good storyteller, can crack hilarious jokes, can give you thorough insights about dating wether ur a guy or gal, can cook my fav Albanian dish, overall good company and deep insights about human psychology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.