Logo orange

B B

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv district, Israel

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see B's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • researcher
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey. I am a PhD student and research assistent at the University right now. I have mainly lived in Berlin with longer stays in the US, London, Brussels, The Hague and Tel Aviv. I volunteer for a refugee organisation and a project for children with special needs. Right now I live in Israel.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like meeting people, talk, cooking together. I am a very clean person and happy to help with whatever is needed to be done in the house. I am new to CS so I do not have much experience with it yet, but I have hosted many people at my home before I joined CS and I love to help people get to know my city and show them around if I have time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet. just starting it.

Interests

I love rock climbing, swing dancing, cooking, playing guitar, yoga and most other things too. I also like hiking, nature and reading. And of cource travelling and meeting people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach:
swing dancing
rock climbing
playing piano
a bit of Kung Fu and
German

I would love to learn new things.

Countries I've Visited

China, Israel, Mexico, Mongolia, Nicaragua, Russian Federation, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Israel, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see B's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile