Bet Rosell Tinker's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I come from Barcelona, Spain, and I have lived there for most of my life.
My mother is English and I have travelled to the UK with her several times before I decided to come over for my university studies. I am currently living and studying Sociology in Glasgow. This is my first year here and I am alredy falling in love with Scotland!! :)
I have also lived in New Delhi for a year as an exchange student, and since then I've always strongly believed the best way to travel is to meet people form the country you are in and try to be part of their culture and way of living, even if staying only for a short time.

Interests

My main interest (surprise!) is travelling :)

I love hiking and nature, and I like to share these exeriences with other people. I am always in for a long walk in the mountains, or for a trip into the city, as long as it can be relaxed and just enjoying what we find on the way :)

I also like art. I enjoy going to museums, or to the cinema, and at the same time I like drawing and manual jobs (that does NOT mean I am good at it... I simply enjoy trying haha)

I have worked as an English teacher and love teaching children in particular, especially through games and songs :)

And, of course, I am very happy to join a party whenever there is one! (:

  • arts
  • culture
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • sociology
  • mountains

Join Couchsurfing to see Bet’s full profile. It’s free!