Logo orange

Elisabetta and Marcello demurtas

Minturno, Lazio, Italy

Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabetta and Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • graphic designer
  • we've studied communications&media,s...
  • From I was born in olbia (sardinia)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to know and share, share, share

ABOUT ME

We were born in 1978 and 1980. We live in a flat in a medieval castle We love meet people from other countries and cultures and we think CS is the best way for traveling staying at home. We can play guitar, bass, drums, sax, keyboards, congas and sing. We watch lot of movies, and we have lot to share. We are very interested in everything is about human nature, behavior and culture. PHILOSOPHY

people are the best show in the world. And it's free. CB

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting is a way to travel

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

so far so good

Interests

sailing traveling singing playing guitar cooking tasting great food&wine meeting people from different countries

Music, Movies & Books

We love rock, blues, reggae (and other) music.I like book novels from all around the world

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the one I still haven't seen or done

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach italian, italian history, culture and cooking and basic guitar playing. We want to learn as much is possible about different languages, different food and the particular history of every surfer, their way of life. And we can share our way, show this place around, make the people enjoy their staying. Exchange is all we want to do..

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabetta and Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile