Betty Husted's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • The Gymnasium in Denmark
  • From Skive in Denmark
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Betty and I am 20 years old. I am Danish and right now I live in Aarhus, the second biggest city of Denmark. In 2011/12 I lived 10 months in London. I have been a vegetarian for about twelve years and I am a glad and smiling person.
I work at a bakery and in my spare time I like to: read books, hang out with friends, watch films, spend time with my family, partying, go to the park and cafees.
I like to travel and I have been in many different countries some of the most exotic are Peru, Bolivia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and India. I have also been on interrail in Europe.

Interests

Movies, children, animals, parties, shopping, meeting new people.

  • animals
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite writers: Isabel Allende, Erlend Loe, Jo Nesbø, Ib Michael
Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction, Juno, Whip It, Betty Blue, Fidibus, Mistery Train, Edward Scissorhands
Favorite Series: The Inbetweeners, Friends, How I Met Your Mother,90210
Favorite musicians: Lou Reed, Billy Holiday, Björk

Join Couchsurfing to see Betty’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups