Martina Heinzmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Helping to make a better world by teaching socially disad...
  • Just finished university!
  • From Wasserburg am Inn
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy freedom!

ABOUT ME

All about me... that's a tough one, I hope you have enough time!:) I studied German, History, Social Sience and music, and from September on I'll be a teacher for pupils from the age 10-16. I'm a friendly, communicative, funny, open-minded person, who hates to talk about herself!;) So lets do it with a list:

I Like:
- cooking, good food and (well) I love eating
- my friends
- the sea
- books
- dancing
- going to the cinema (not to see Blockbusters!!!)
- playing the piano, singing
- drinking good coffee
- going out
- talking
- good discussions
- speaking other languages, especially Spanish!
- watching the sunrise
- listening to a guitar player while sitting around by night
- saving our environment
- animals
- wearing my "Dirndl"

I don't like:
- intolerant and ignorant people
- wasting time
- cockroachs, spiders
- mushrooms

PHILOSOPHY

Smile!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to surf, to host, to meet interresing people, to see new places through the eyes of an local, to show people from all over the world my town and bavaria, to drink coffee, to talk, to have fun, to laugh...to meet the world!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately, I'm a couchsurf newborn! But since a few years I'm an active member of AEGEE, a student association, which has many of the same aims! And I loved to get in touch with students alle over Europe and feel the spirit! So I guess, I'm gonna love couchsurfing!!!

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!