Bet Vique Romeo

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bet’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Nowadays I'm just travelling and looking forward new expe...
  • I have studied since 18 and now I'm doing a 2-year course...
  • From Barcelona, Catalunya, Espanya
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Live really different experiences and see different ways of life to create my own


I'm from Barcelona, I'm 21 years old, an open-minded person willing to travel around and discover new places having a good time and meeting new people. I like doing sports like surfing and skiing, listening to tekno music and playing the piano. I love being in the nature, specially in the mountain.


Live and let live, life is a present which you can not waste in not important things

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting people and other culture, sharing experiences and learing new ways of live


Love being in the nature, swimming in the lakes, listening to music and parting. I am in a soundsystem in Barcelona

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting surf in Galicia and Vasc Country, going on a safari in Tanzania and a newyear at Cuba!. One travel I'll never forget was one summer at teknival's in Portugal, so great time. Another was when I went with some friends around Europe with the Interrail, where we starting couchsurfiing! And many others...

Teach, Learn, Share

Everybody have something good to show and let others know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing cultures and points of view of life and the world and some underground music culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Egypt, France, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bet’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups