Logo orange

Ben Clements

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • Him: Theatre tech/Photographer, Her:...
  • Him: Varouis Tafe courses, Her: Uni
  • From Him: LIsmore, Her: Bellingen
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Life

ABOUT ME

We will be looking for a nanny/au pair in June/July, we have a 6yr old and a 2yr old, both very easy going boys.

We both work in operating theatres and I'm also a photographer.

Bonnie can play the violin and has a natural talent for music, I just love to listen. We love being out doors exploring, but like in doors for movies and tech stuff too.

PHILOSOPHY

Live, Learn, Play and Discover

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We have a spare room

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet

Interests

invention, creation, exploration.

Music, Movies & Books

I like pretty much most movies forign through to mainstream, music - all sorts, Books - anything inspiring.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Moved my family to melbourne to study photography and I can ride pretty much any bike backwards..

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to ride a motorbike, take a photo, tinker in the shed, build random stuff that sometimes doesn't work or work as planned and anything else I know. Bonnie can teach you about health, how to grow a garden, sew and all sorts of other random stuff that I have no idea how she knows..

Join Couchsurfing to see Ben's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile