Hélène Becq

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me




My name is Helene, young female from France and Belgium (I studied in Brussel this three last years). My friend Camille and I will start a "big" journey on November. We will visit Thailand, Malaysia, Singapor, Australia, New-Zeland and West cost of South America. We love making photo and movies, partying... During our trip we want to meet people from country we visit for sharing our culture and way of life. We want to respect environment and cultures.


I try to live as far off over consumption and daily respect the environment.


Making analogic photography, reading, walking in nature, vegetable garden, riding my moped, joking and laughing.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think : Lot of things for someone and nothing for other one !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups