Photos de Bia Miranda

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Bia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Student
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • De Braga, Portugal
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I am a portuguese girl from Guimarães - the best city of Portugal! :D
I am studying in Vila Real, so during the semester I came very few times to my dear city.
I am an adventureress and an animal's lover (I am studying to become a Vet).
I am kind, funny and responsible.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Since I am a little girl that my older sister brings people from all over the world to my house (Hospitality Club and Coushsurfing )... that experience taught me how good can be meeting different people and how easily I could learn more about other countries, cultures, languages, etc.
I am a veterinary medicine's student and during 2015's summer I had some internships in a zoo and in a vet hospital in Porto, Portugal. It would became too expensive for me and my parents to travel all days from my city (Guimarães) to Porto and vice-versa. So I started to think in cheapest ways. Therefore I contacted my closest friends from Porto, however most of them would be out of the city in holidays with family our boyfriend/girlfriend, and some of them would be studying for their final exams... Ya... I really didn’t know what to do, but then I remember HC and CS!

Centres d'intérêt

I love meeting my friends, I love my family and animals. I am passionated about arts (specially painting and theatre), cooking, reading, movies and all those kind of good things! :p
I just don't feel comfortble singing and dancing (what a disaster!) ahahah xD
I would like to know how to play an instrument (violin or drum xD).
I love sports too! Karate, basketball, running and badminton.

  • animals
  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • violin
  • sports
  • basketball
  • badminton
  • languages
  • medicine
  • au-pair

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I think I am very eclesiastic!
In terms of music I easily enjoy rock, metal, pop, jazz, alternative's... However I don't like so much the comercial's pop (this "new" pop). I can say that some of my fav are AC/DC, Guns'n'Roses, The Beatles, Queen, Metallica, Alter Bridge, Nickelback, Os Azeitonas, Biffy Clyro, and much more! :)
Relatively to movies and books I love the classics and I always prefer books instead of movies. Horror, drama, comedy, crimes, animation... everything!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

In the summer before I went to university I has looking for a part time to help my parents with my future expenses. However I didn't find anything around so I went to London (my sister was living there back in that time) and I lived with an english family for more than one month as a nani au pair. It was a fantastic experience!!!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am going to teach you a lot of things about my city (Guimarães or Vila Real), my country and my people. Traditions and typical foods/music/expressions/games/etc. I can try to teach you Portuguese.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

It depends if I am in Guimarães (where I live with my family) or Vila Real (where I live with 2 flatmates).

Pays que j'ai visités

England, Spain, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England, Portugal

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Bia. L'inscription est gratuite !