Bianca and Franzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student at the University Augsburg
  • Abitur
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old. I like to travel and meet new people. I love animals, so I have one dog and one cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my friend go on a half-year trip through New Zealand and Australia. We are both not earning much money, so we would like to have a place to sleep which is not so expensive. My friend is 18 years old and she will start an apprenticeship when we come back to Germany. Couchsurfing seems to us an easy way of getting to know the people of a different culture.

Interests

going out with friends, reading books, watching series, singing

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like singers like Ellie Goulding or Rihanna.
I watch all kinds of movies but I really love fantasy movies and movies with a happy ending.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to New Zealand and Australia for a half year will hopefully be the most amazing thing I've done until now in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bavarian life

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!