Bianca Moschina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey yo!

I am 27 years old, open-minded and an easy-going person who loves to get to know new people and cultures, do sports and likes to travel around.

I prever chips over chocolate.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to live in a world without borders, racism, exploitation, animal suffering and inhumanity.

One day life will flash before your eyes, make sure its worth watching.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have always dreamed of travelling the globe and experiencing different people and cultures. You can't get to know a country better than by living with its locals.

In 2015 and 2016 I went on an amazing journey through Indonesia, Westaustralia, New Zealand and Southeast asia with my backpack. On this journey I made some couchsurfing experiences which were sooo awesome!!! :D

Interests

Discovering as many places as possible on our beautiful planet.
Vegetarianism / Veganism, Yoga, eating, laughing, dancing
Family!!

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm very open to every kind of music as long as it puts me in a good mood ♫

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Summer of 2015 I travelled from my homebase in Austria all the way to Italy with a tent by my bike.

Trekking in the Himalayas (Annapurna Circuit) also makes me a little bit proud. :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to hear your story and dive into your culture ...stories about your travels. Funny stories. Crazy stories. Anything. I also have some I could tell. :)

German skills (saying "Oachkatzlschwoaf")

Cook some Austrian food for you (uhhmm...or better not) ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whenever you will be in Austria, you will have a couch to stay. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Bianca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups