Logo orange

Michael Wittmer

Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in Swiss German; learning English, French, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

What you see is often only the surface, but if you scratch it, something new appears

ABOUT ME

I am not an easy person to handle, but if you get it you will have much more funMy last travel by bicycle from Switzerland to India led me across Eastern Europe, Turkey, Iran, Pakistan.

PHILOSOPHY

The harder to get trough, the more satisfaction

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never go to hotels that's how I've met a hugh amount of different hosts all over Europe. No matter if we could speak the same language or not, I've handled everywhere and some of them were absolutly unforgettalbe times.

profile see at biketraveller in hospitalityclub.org

Interests

biking, travel, eat (used to be a vegan), cooking, going out, travelling in Muslim countries (THE BEST)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Malta, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile