Kirsten van den Hoorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • performing, teaching drama, waitress
  • Art, culture and entertainmaint
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life in every possible way..

ABOUT ME

Hey! My name is Kirsten
I'm 22 years old. And live in the beautiful city Amsterdam. I love it!
I try to make some money in the theatre industy although thats very hard. At the moment I work as an acrtice for aan organisation that participates with the 8 millennium goals! I also work as a performer at Madama Tussauds and I work in a small cafe..
When I'm not working, I still have a lot of other things I like to do...
Meeting friends, going to theatre plays, festivals, clubs, cinema's the beach, the park etc...
I'm an out going person, and I always like to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life like you never did before..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first Couchsurf experience was in Melbourne.. And untill now my only one, it was great! I hope to do it a lot more.

Interests

I'm intrested in theatre and evertything that has something to do with it, I love dancing and music.
I love Amsterdam and I Love the beach, reading books and writing.

  • writing
  • books
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock pop and jazz the most.
I like artist like John mayer, lilly allen, The kooks, kate nash. I love the britisch accent.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Monday 1 dec-08:
This morning I saw the Sunrise at 5.30 in Byron bay!
And that was defenitly amazing!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some dutch..
Or how to swim, skate, ore stand on your hands;)
I would love to learn how the play the guitar or/and Piana.. share music!

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsten’s full profile. It’s free!