Bingting Lai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bingting’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I was born and grew up in China. After several years working in China, right now I am obtaining my master degree in Frankfurt, Germany.

I personally very much like a clean environment, so I will make sure that everything is cleaned before leaving. Just to say i would be a good guest. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a nice way to understand and know the local culture.
Of course, it is also a cost-saving way since I am currently a student.

Interests

I've been to UK, Spain, Swiss, Morocco, Thailand, Malaysia....and have travelled a lot in Mainland China.

Sports are really my thing. Right now I am playing badminton in a club in Frankfurt and have played basketball when I was in high school.

I am good at cooking Chinese food, start learning photography since 2013 and am quite in to it.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie: Before sunset.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jogging to 4,600m mountain.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Future coachsurfing and guide in China.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Malaysia, Morocco, Scotland, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Bingting’s full profile. It’s free!