Bishnu Koirala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bishnu’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Nepali; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I don't really believe in describing myself, to know me some basic (:) Well, I’m really easy going person and very adaptable to whatever environment I'm in. I was born in 1988 and spent most of my childhood in small Village in Nepal (The land of Himalaya Mt. Everest and Birthplace of Lord Buddha ), after my 10 class of schooling i went to Kathmandu for my higher schooling.
I love the outdoors – I love to play volleyball, football, hiking on mountain and Travel around the world .
Currently i am working in the small company in Weingarten, Germany.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends. I like meeting people from all over the world , sharing experience with each other.
I love exploring cities and discovering the people.


  • partying
  • technology
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • volleyball
  • mountain biking
  • football
  • spending time with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I normally love every kind of music, it depend on my Mood ! Hip Hop Reggae Fusion Songs or 90'S song . I love to watch documentary about nature and life.
Eleven minute via Paulo Coelho was really interesting to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not one :) too many so i only can share when you are with me...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can Teach how to Cook Nepali food and how to speak Nepali language, Namaste!
I am eager to learn everything about your passions and work and studies and culture and life experiences.
A good mood and smile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

WiFi :) and My Time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Nepal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bishnu’s full profile.