John Bishow-Semevolos's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist.
  • Hunter College B.A. in Film Studies
  • From Northport, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm John, an artist living on Long Island. I live with my pup, Lucy.

Lucy, she's a big mushka. She'll loves to the center of attention and will let you rub her down all day long if you want.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet interesting people, make new friends. :)

Interests

Art, Books, Film, Street Art, Beer, My friends, Animals, Music, Photography

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • street art
  • photography
  • film making
  • film festivals
  • italian food
  • beer
  • partying
  • cars
  • watching sports
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • parks
  • film photography
  • streetart
  • comic books
  • oil painting
  • paintings
  • street photography
  • landscape photography
  • acrylic painting

Music, Movies, and Books

David Bowie, Mel Brooks, Troma, H.P. Lovecraft, Hunter S. Thompson, Garth Ennis, Preacher, Walking Dead, Dead Alive, Evil Dead, Disney Films, Lady and the Tramp, AKIRA, GODZILLA, Keith Harring, Robert Rauschenberg, Basquiat, Banksy, Street Art, David Cronenberg, Douglas Adams, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups