Logo orange

Andrea Soellch

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • masters degree in business administr...
  • From Erlangen (Germany)
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

run, love, smile!

ABOUT ME

I am an open-minded person, looking for new experiences and interesting people to learn a little bit more about our fantastic world. I try to enjoy life as much as I can. I am an outgoing person who loves to laugh and to meet people for a drink, a good meal and a good chat. But I am also a music and dancing-addict, looking for good parties and dancing till sunrise if the music is great :-) If my body needs some rest I like to relax and chill at home or at another nice place, going for a walk with my dog and enjoying the magic of the nature or just staying at home, sleeping, eating, doing nothing :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Home is where friends are!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

no couch-surfing experience yet at all. But I am going to chance this soon, I hope :-)

Interests

I like doing sports, love music and dancing and of course travelling, especially to the sea. I love the sea. It's my energy!!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Russian Federation, Samoa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Finland, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile