Logo orange

Millaray Olea

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Millaray's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student, or so they say...
  • Universidad de Concepción
  • From Santiago, Chile
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Currently doing my Biology Thesis work

ABOUT ME

Diria que la mayor parte del tiempo soy alegre, y la otra parte del tiempo soy seria.Naa, la gente piensa que soy seria porque tengo cara de cuco, pero enrealidad tengo muy buen humor, siempre ando soñando por las calles, y quiero creer que soy una buena persona, que esta en el camino a ser aun mejor todos los días...

I would say that most of the time i'm happy, and the other part i'm serious. But, that's not entirely true, people think i'm serious because i have a scary face, but really i have a good sense of humor. I'm always day dreaming while i walk down the streets. I want to believe i'm a good person, that's on the road to becoming better everyday...

PHILOSOPHY

Se feliz, Se feliz..Si te caes, parate..No tomes a la gente por sentado, aprecia y se respetuoso de sus cuerpos, tiempo, intereses y alma..

Be Happy, Be Happy..If you fall, you'll get up..And don't take people for granted, appreciate and be respectful of their body, their time, interest and soul..

Interests

Me gusta mucho leer, escuchar musica, ver peliculas, caminar (dentro y fuera de la ciudad), hacer actividades en grupo que impliquen estar en contacto con la naturaleza, me encanta todo lo que me haga reir o sonreir, tejer, hacer volantines de papel, pintar o escribir cuentos y poemas. Me fascina cocinar en compañia, molestar a mis amigos y familia, hacerle bromas inocentes a las personas..Me encanta compartir con personas de diferentes lugares del planeta, escuchar sus historias e imaginarme en esos lugares..Me gustan las plantas y los animales, tengo dos herman@s y un perro, ellos llenan el espacio de animales..Como hobby me gusta aprender sobre temas relacionados a la seleccion sexual en el reino animal..

I really like reading, listening to music, watching movies, walking (inside and outside of town), doing group activities outdoors, i really adore everything that makes me smile or laugh, knitting, making paper kites, painting, writing poems or short stories. I really enjoy cooking with company, teasing my family and friends, playing innocent pranks on people..I love spending time with people from different parts of this planet, i like listening to their stories and imagining myself in those places...I also like plants and animals very much, i've got two siblings, and a dog, they fill in the animal void..As a hobby i like learning about sexual selection in the animal kingdom..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

En realidad no podria elegir tan solo tres cosas, porque intento fascinarme todos los días con algo nuevo..

Really, i couldn't pick just three things, because i try fascinating myself with something new everyday..

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Millaray's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile