Britt McClintock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I work at REI... and a sweet little bar in the Mission Di...
  • B.A. in Anthropology
  • From Erie, PA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I don't want to sleep on the street!

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old recent college grad. I just moved to San Fran and have two jobs but no home. I am waiting for a friend to move out in December-ish and until then I need a place to crash. I play the ukulele and the guitar. I love music and film. I love a good beer. I am pretty frickin' fun to hang out with! I love the outdoors (climbing and backpacking mainly). I went to Sonoma State University. I've traveled around Europe and wouldn't mind living there someday... Bob Dylan is my home boy!

PHILOSOPHY

Sometimes the questions tell us more than the answers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never used this site before but I stayed with many families in Europe (some family friends and some strangers).

Interests

Living!

  • beer
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Dylan, Radiohead, Otis Redding, Johnny Lee Hooker... the list is endless. Books: On the Road (typical I know) Shit anything by Jack K. The Magus, The Color Purple, Naked Lunch... Movies: Oh god I don't even know where to begin.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Panama

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt’s full profile. It’s free!