Accepting Guests

  • 82% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • teacher
  • university degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Sicilia

ABOUT ME

honest, sense of humor, agil, knowledgeable

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

have friends in Italy, Finland, US, Austria, Switzerland, and elsewhere, visiting each other. I do love travelling during my plenty vaccations and find it interesting getting to know people.

Interests

travelling, languages, music, sports, exchange of inspirations and habits

Music, Movies, and Books

Zen und die Kunst ein Motorrad zu warten, El Principito and others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

swimming with sharks in Great Barier Reef,
meeting a King Cobra Snake in Laos,
listening Lions Roaning in Kenya,
dancing in Casa de la Musica in Havana Ciudad,
watching Pelicans Fishing in Tobago,
playing Beach Volleybal in Rio de Janeiro,
hiking up Blauhorn in Zermatt,
jumping from sauna into Deep White Snow in Lapland,
beeing educated by collegues about Ancient Rome,
walking through Rain Forest in Pahang, Malaysia,
being amazed by Nature in Yosemite National Park,
getting a feeling about Japanese Culture in Tokio,
Walking Volcanos in Guatemala,
listening to Dolphines in Mexico,
motorbiking with adorable friends round Republica Domenica,
meeting people and making friends

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open for people who I feel that I can trust and are open to exchange aspects of live

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a teacher, I could teach you some English. I love languages and also speak spanish. I am learning Italian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Ghana, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany, Malaysia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bob’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups