Fabian Bohlmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Social worker. Life artist.
  • M.A. English, Art History, Philosophy. Certified E/Art Te...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Social worker, divorced father of a 9-year-old daughter, open-minded, funny, curious

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Curious orange!
My daughter Amarela and I want to surf couches together for the first time in summer 2020!

She says:
"Hi, my name is Amarela and I am 9 years old. I am looking forward to travel south by car with my dad without a fixed destination. I speak German, Spanish and a little bit English. It will sure be exciting to play with kids from other countries, also funny and a little weird, I guess :))"

Interests

  • arts
  • languages
  • cultural immersion
  • psychedelics
  • connecting
  • planet earth

Music, Movies, and Books

Pharaoh Sanders, Swervedriver, DEUS, Motorpsycho, Ende-Momo, Steinbeck-Grapes of Wrath, Zadie Smith, T.C. Boyle, Lynch, Aronofsky, Fincher, Coen...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Guatemalan Rainforest Hike

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach English, Spanish, Learn from encounters, Share space and time, love and openness, friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, sobriety, Mixtapes, Money, Groceries, Knowledge...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

My Groups