Marta Pietrzyńska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • International Tourism student
  • póki co, średnie
  • From Kędzierzyn-Koźle, Opolskie, Polska
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dubai

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone, I'm just a normal girl willing to meet new people.
I'm a student of International Tourism in Cracow, but actually i'm doing my Erasmus at Universita degli Studi del Molise, Italy. Faculty of Economia del turismo.
During this period from March to June i would like to know Italy as more as it's possible, meet people and to know their real-life away from turistic places.

During the rest of year I'm still in move between Cracow, my homecity Kędzierzyn-Koźle and other places. Because of my job (during summer season I'm working as an entertainer in spanish hotels)and university i'm changing places very often.

PHILOSOPHY

Impossible is nothing. You can do everything if you really want ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually, I still don't even know how to move on this page, add friends and write recommendation...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Unfortunately I don't have expierience in hosting somebody. The reason is just that i didn't have a conditions to host when i'm living in Cracow, and the same i can't travel during academic year (ahh.. student's life!)

I was just meeting CS-ers in Cracow, during meetings but also not often.

Interests

of cours traveling, meeting people, visiting other countries, learning languages and having fun!

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Truly, I don't read a lot of books,and i don't watch a lot of movies as well. Of course it doesn't mean that i don't read at all. So what i like to read the most, are books about travels. Especialy about Latin Ameerica, Amazonia but also about the rest of the world.
About movies - I like to watch sth romantic & funny, usually just before sleeping.

In my spare time I'm atching with pleasure Travel Channel or series such as Grey's anatomy od Dr.House ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Who knows...

Teach, Learn, Share

We will see what i can teach you, and what i can learn from you as well.
Probably it will be somenthing connected with cuisine (not just polish ;)
I would love to practice languages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!